Media Kit 2019

Contact Us

THE MARITIME EXECUTIVE

3200 South Andrews Ave. Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA 33316
Tel: +1 (954) 848-9955
Toll-free: +1 (866) 884-9034
Fax: +1 (954) 848-9948
Email: info@maritime-executive.com
Web: www.maritime-executive.com

PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Tony Munoz: +1 (945) 848-9955
tonymunoz@maritime-executive.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Brett Keil: +1 (561) 797-0668
bkeil@maritime-executive.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Jack O’Connell: +1 (561) 735-2130
harvardjo@maritime-executive.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Evan Naylor +1 (510) 703-9944
enaylor@maritime-executive.com

NEWS EDITOR, ASIA PACIFIC

Wendy Laursen: +61 2 4472 3205
wlaursen@maritime-executive.com

NEWS EDITOR, AMERICAS & EUROPE

Paul Benecki: +1 (206) 504-9291
pbenecki@maritime-executive.com

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Clive Bullard: +1 (845) 231-0846
cbullard@maritime-executive.com

EUROPEAN ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Thomas Cox: +44 7877 980600
tcox@maritime-executive.com

REGIONAL ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Bailey Simpson: +1 (832) 289-5646
bsimpson@maritime-executive.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Zamaslie Corraliza: +1 (954) 848-9955
zcorraliza@maritime-executive.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Passino: +1 (954) 848-9955
rpassino@maritime-executive.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Jessica Pena: +1 (954) 848-9955
jpena@maritime-executive.com

Fill out my online form .