Media Kit 2021

Contact Us

THE MARITIME EXECUTIVE

3200 South Andrews Ave. Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA 33316
Tel: +1 (954) 848-9955
Toll-free: +1 (866) 884-9034
Fax: +1 (954) 848-9948
Email: info@maritime-executive.com
Web: www.maritime-executive.com

PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Tony Munoz: +1 (954) 848-9955
tonymunoz@maritime-executive.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Brett Keil: +1 (561) 797-0668
bkeil@maritime-executive.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Jack O’Connell: +1 (561) 735-2130
harvardjo@maritime-executive.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Evan Naylor +1 (510) 703-9944
enaylor@maritime-executive.com

NEWS EDITOR

Paul Benecki: +1 (206) 504-9291
pbenecki@maritime-executive.com

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Clive Bullard: +1 (845) 231-0846
cbullard@maritime-executive.com

EUROPEAN ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Thomas Cox: +44 7877 980600
tcox@maritime-executive.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Charlie Helms: +1 (954) 848-9955
chelms@maritime-executive.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Zamaslie Corraliza: +1 (954) 848-9955
zcorraliza@maritime-executive.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Sandy Segura: +1 (954) 848-9955
ssegura@maritime-executive.com

CIRCULATION

Audrey Mejia: +1 (954) 848-9955
amejia@maritime-executive.com

Fill out my online form .